Skiing is for me the funniest mountain activity. It also lets us discover the mountains under their most mysterious aspect: in winter. The activities presented here are for everyone, as long as you can ski. For occasional skiers who want to get away from the tracked slopes and discover the wild mountains. Or for the experimented skiers who want to push things a little further or to build bigger projects (bas camps, steep skiing, avalanche risk tackling...). Come and explore the mountain under the snow !

Off pist skiing
Freeride

The domain you can see from the lifts is only a small part of what is possible to ski "by gravity" in a resort. Yet, one still need to know the good itineraries. I offer you to discover the hidden parts of our resorts, although very close, but that already give the feeling of being far away from the crowd. Depending on the conditions, we might get into the silence of the forests under the storms, or explore the wide virgin slopes during nice weather days.

Prices

400€/day for the group.

When

From December to April

Where

Les Arcs, Haute Maurienne Vanoise, La Grave or Chamonix

Number of person

Up to 6 persons

Level required

Comfortable on black slopes. "All-snow" experience recommended.

Ski touring

Ski touring lets you get away from the crowds and experience loneliness. And you enjoy skiing even more when you have made the effort of going up by your own means. Because the choice of itineraries is wide and free, it iq easy to adapt the program to the level of the group. This activity is accessible to everyone as long as you are comfortable skiing in all type of snows and that you are used to hiking.

Prices

400€/day for the group.

When

From December to May

Where

Beaufortain, Vanoise, Belledonne... Many places offer great possibilities.

Number of persons

Up to 6 persons.

Level required

Good skiers on pists and off-pist experience. Good fitness for hiking up.

Several days touring

No proposition for the moment.

Traineeships

Because we benefit, in France, of a very wide choice of interesting resorts and mountains, I wanted to offer those discovering traineeships. We will drive from place to place and depending on what we choose, explore off-pist domains or hike in isolated valleys. Discover the myth La Grave, the wilderness of Maurienne, the immensity of Tarentaise resorts or Chamonix, queen of the Alps. Those traineeship being customized, I propose that you contact me to discuss of your expectations and of the possibilities we may have.

Le ski est certainement l'activité de montagne la plus ludique. Elle permet aussi de découvrir nos montagnes sous leur jour le plus mystérieux : en hiver. Ces pratiques s'adressent à tous les niveaux du moment que vous pratiquez le ski. Pour les skieurs occasionnel qui veulent sortir des pistes et découvrir la montagne sauvage. Ou pour les skieurs expérimentés avec l'envie de pousser un peu plus loin leur pratique ou de construire des projets (camps de base, pente raide, apprentissage de la nivologie...). Venez explorer la montagne enneigée !

Ski Hors Piste
Freeride

Le domaine visible depuis les remontées mécaniques ne représente qu'un infime partie des possibilités de ski « par gravité » d'une station. Encore faut-il connaître les bons itinéraires. Je vous propose de découvrir les versants cachés de nos stations, pourtant si proches, mais qui donnent déjà l'impression d'être bien loin de la foule. Suivant les conditions, nous pourrons nous immerger dans le silence et les mystères des forêts sous les flocons, ou explorer les grands espaces vierges les jours de beau temps.

Tarifs

400€ par jour pour le groupe.

Quand

De décembre à avril

Les Arcs, Haute Maurienne Vanoise, La Grave ou Chamonix

Nombre de participants

Jusqu'à 6 personnes

Niveau requis

A l'aise sur pistes noires. Expérience "toutes neiges" recommandée.

Ski de Randonnée

Le ski de randonnée permet de s'éloigner des foules et de goûter à la solitude. Et quel plaisir de profiter de la descente quand on s'est donné les moyens de monter à la force de ses jambes ! Parce que l'on choisit son itinéraire et ses pentes, il est facile d'adapter le programme au niveau du groupe. Ces sorties s'adressent à tous à conditions d'être à l'aise en ski en « toutes neiges » et d'avoir une certaine habitude de la marche à pied (pour profiter de la montée aussi).

Tarifs

400€/jour pour le groupe.

Quand

De décembre à mi-mai

Beaufortain, Vanoise, Belledonne... Nombreux massifs possibles.

Nombre de participants

Jusqu'à 6 personnes

Niveau requis

Bon niveau sur piste et expérience du hors piste. Bonne forme physique pour la montée.

Raids à Ski

Pas de raid à ski proposé pour le moment.

Stages

Parce que nous bénéficions, en France, d'un choix hors du commun de stations et de montagnes, j'ai voulu proposer ces stages de découverte. Nous pourrons nous déplacer de site en site et, suivant les envies, explorer des domaines hors piste ou randonner dans des vallées isolées. Découvrez la mythique La Grave, la Maurienne, plus secrète, la Tarentaise et ses domaines immenses ou encore Chamonix la reine des Alpes. Ces stages étant proposés et construits à la carte, je vous propose de me contacter pour discuter de vos envies et des possibilités qui s'offrent à nous.