Everyone has his own vision of alpinism, but for most of us, it will always bring a lot of emotion. Mountains give many possibilities that will fit everyone's expectations. Glacier hikes let us discover high mountains and do your first steps with crampons. Then depending on your wishes and with more experience, you may experience mixt climbing, or high mountain rock climbing and get prepared towards autonomy.

Discovery
Glacier Hikes

Many summits are accessible to people with little or no experience. A good habit of classical hiking is enough to be able to put on the crampons and discover glaciers from very close. Usually this discovery is takes place on easy glacier terrain with the goal of a beautiful summit, and to surpass oneself. Discovery outings let you walk on vast glaciers, get used to the equipment and do your first steps in high mountain.

Prices

Start from 350€/day

When

From June to September

Where

Many regions are possible. You may check the proposals bellow.

Number of participants

Up to 4 persons

Go Further
Progress

For those who already have some experience in high mountains or who practice regularly, we may imagine more challenging projects. Therefore, we may turn to rock or glacier climbs. This could be the opportunity to acquire new skills that will help you to go further in your personal activity.

Prices

Start from 350€/day

When

From mid-June to mid-September

Where

Many regions are possible. You may check the proposals bellow.

Number of participants

Up to 2 persons

High Mountain
Rock Climbs

Outings that combine the pleasure of climbing and the beauty of high mountain, but that stay accessible. For experienced people, we may choose challenging projects and climb historical routes. With rock climbing in altitude, we immerse ourselves in the mountains and their verticality.

Prices

Start from 350€/day

When

From mid-June to mid-September

Where

Ecrins, Mont-Blanc, Vanoise... To be chosen depending on where you stay and your wishes.

Number of participants

Up to 2 people.

Mixt climbing

No mixt climbing for the moment.

Chacun à sa propre représentation de ce qu'est l'alpinisme. Mais pour la plupart d'entre nous, il suscitera toujours beaucoup d'émotion et d'excitation. La montagne offre une multitude de possibilités qui sauront répondre aux images que chacun se fait d'elle. La randonnée glaciaire permet de découvrir la haute montagne et de vivre ses premières expériences. Puis suivant vos envies et avec l'expérience, vous pourrez pratiquer le terrain mixte ou le pur rocher de haute montagne et vous former vers l'autonomie.

Découverte
Rando Glaciaire

De nombreux sommets s'offrent aux pratiquants novices, ou peu expérimentés. Une bonne habitude de la randonée suffit pour pouvoir chausser les crampons et découvrir les glaciers de près. Classiquement, cette découverte se fait par une randonnée glaciaire en terrain facile, avec à la clé un beau sommet, et le sentiment de s'être dépassé. Les sorties de découverte vous permettront de prendre pied sur les grands glaciers, de vous familiariser avec le matériel et de faire vos premiers pas en haute montagne.

Tarifs

A partir de 350€/jour

Quand

De juin à septembre

Nombreux sommets possibles. Vous pouvez consulter la liste de propositions ci-dessous

Nombre de participants

Jusqu'à 4 personnes

Aller plus loin
Progresser

Pour ceux qui ont déjà de l'expérience en montagne ou qui la fréquentent régulièrement, il est possible d'envisager des projets plus ambitieux. Pour cela, nous pouvons nous orienter vers des voies rocheuses ou glaciaires. Ce peut-être l'occasion de revenir sur votre pratique personnelle et d'acquérir de nouvelles compétences qui vous permettrons d'aller plus loin.

Tarifs

A partir de 350€/jour

Quand

De mi-juin à mi-septembre

Nombreux sommets possibles. Vous pouvez consulter la liste de propositions ci-dessous

Nombre de participants

Jusqu'à 2 personnes

Rocher
Haute Montagne

Des courses qui restent accessibles et qui combinent le plaisir de l'escalade et la beauté de la haute montagne. Pour les personnes expérimentées, nous pourrons choisir des projets ambitieux et aller répéter des voies historiques. L'escalade en altitude nous plonge au cœur de la montagne et de sa verticalité.

Tarifs

A partir de 350€/jour

Quand

De mi-juin à mi-septembre

Ecrins, Mont-Blanc, Vanoise... A définir suivant votre lieu de séjour et vos envies.

Nombre de participants

Jusqu'à 2 personnes

Goulotte

Pas de goulotte proposée pour le moment.